最佳品牌 - 中国品牌排行

在这里,我们将揭晓中国最具影响力的品牌并授予其"最佳品牌"奖项。

典礼上,我们将与约百位嘉宾一同见证中国品牌力量,其中不乏影响中国经济的决策者、媒体及市场精英代表。我们将嘉奖并推广这些最成功的品牌,同时为探讨引领趋势的传播之道提供一个强有力的平台。

"最佳品牌"是什么?

"最佳品牌" 是在商业领域卓有成就并且足以激发内心情愫的品牌,它足够响亮,并且让消费者记忆在心,它所代表的是一种创新,和一系列积极的体验感受。

"最佳品牌"奖项由Serviceplan集团和GfK集团于2004年共同设立,在德国已有十余年的历史。 "德国最佳品牌奖"如今已成为德国品牌的"奥斯卡"。

第二届: 中国"最佳品牌"

我们很荣幸将"2014最佳品牌"带到中国来, 我们将首次进行"最佳品牌之中国品牌"奖项,并且为中国最成功的品牌颁奖。2015年我们将继续对更多的类别和企业颁奖。

"最佳品牌"奖与其它的品牌奖项有何不同?

过去,品牌排名的依据通常是消费者对于品牌形象的价值认可,或仅仅是品牌在市场上的商业成就。"最佳品牌"是第一个将两个因素全面结合,以创造一个透明的、能够同时评价品牌情感联系和盈利能力的评奖榜单。

其特殊之处在于,榜单的评定仅基于消费者调研的结果,而非任何评审团的意向。因为候选名单的确立是建立在GfK一套全面综合的市场研究之上的,这项独特、严格和多方位的评估的核心标准是:1)实际经济成就(即市场份额);2)受消费者亲睐程度(价值认同份额)。至今,其它榜单从未将这两方面同时纳入考虑。

"BEST BRANDS – THE CHINESE BRAND RANKING"

WHAT IS "BEST BRANDS"?

"best brands" – these are the brands that are commercially successful and trigger certain emotions: brands that shine, that stick in the mind of consumers and are associated with innovation and positive experiences.

With a history of over 10 years in Germany, "best brands – the German brand award" has nowadays earned the status of the "German Brand Oscar". 

"best brands" was created by Serviceplan Group and GfK Group in 2004.

FOR THE SECOND TIME: "BEST BRANDS" CHINA.

With "best brands" 2014, we have been proud to introduce a novelty. For the first time we conducted "best brands – the Chinese brand award", awarding the best and most successful brands in China. In 2015, we will continue with even more categories and more proud winners.

HOW IS "BEST BRANDS" DIFFERENT TO OTHER BRAND PRIZES?

In the past, brand awards have either assessed the success of a brand solely on the basis of how consumers value the brand image or only on the basis of its commercial success on the market. "best brands" is the first brand award that combines these two components to create transparency – the emotional aspect of the brand on the one hand and profitability on the other.

The specialty of this award is, that it is not imposed by any jury, but that consumers alone decide who's the winner. Because the awarded candidates are identified by a comprehensive study done by marketing scientists from GfK through first-of-its-kind, rigorous and multi-dimensional evaluation, and is measured by two essential criteria: (1) the actual economic success (share of market) and (2) the popularity of their brand from the consumers' point of view (share of soul). So far, no other brand award has taken both facets into account at the same time.